A I Wonder Moment, Momentously Applauded, or A Perplexity?

a new subway station with no bathrooms, Art for sale, new works, Can you own an elephant?, Happiness is, is anyone there?, it's Role, Life, Your Belief System, your Soul

 Who’s’ Talking?

I read a few pages and understood something better than I had. I made something to eat and I went mmmm, this is good.

I saw on National Geographic.com expeditions page a giant faceless whale, caught majestically, leaping into the air.  Then navigating to trip choices a monkey-like creature’s face emerged from a ring of fur. Oddly enough it looked like it should have or could have been the whale’s head.  It was so odd I had to tell you.

Now, this poses the real question, why? Another one of those blogger’s duties? My “who am I questions?” I must say exploring one’s mind, the universe, consciousness is not an easy matter, but so amusing.

By the way, has anyone considered looking this up? I didn’t think so.