Musicians in Toronto, David Serada ,Always ongoing

Art for Sale, Art for sale, new works, Art Raises your Vibrations, Jazz Music, Life, Musicians and Drawings
David Serada and himself and his two string players

David Serada and himself and his two string players.

David lost in space, lost in Music.

It’s funny , even to me , when I draw two pictures or perhaps it’s rather obvious. Two moods and the ladies reflect these so differently but much the same.

Thanks to thevCouncil for enabling my show last year at the Marie Schiere Library . I am always grateful to have my work shied for your enjoyment.

Thanks to the Council. Although this piece was not in my Library  show at Marie Schiever ,I want to thank them again for their assistance.

Leave a Reply

