Two Book Covers Waiting tp be Read, An Author Waiting before She ‘s Dead, Millions Waiting to be Feed

Art for sale, new works, Art Raises your Vibrations, cooking cancer away, Horrors: What's Next?

The cover of my book, “Cancer, I’d Rather do Lunch or Go to the Beach.”

However, it was way too pricey so I pulled it from the shelf. I”ll do it again; I ‘m a workhorse. But whoa, not so easy.

Hey, Big Mac work, please. Fingers crossed.

My first book ‘s cover, never published Amazing Amazon mistake which they sent to iCloud to fix,but what was iCloud? It will be back.

So campaigning again.
I have been fighting lung cancer for eight years and it is back. I am rather sick of being sick. However, it’s better than not having that opportunity.

One thought on “Two Book Covers Waiting tp be Read, An Author Waiting before She ‘s Dead, Millions Waiting to be Feed

Leave a Reply

