Trump, used to him yet? Doing his job and so am I with a new painting.

Art for Sale, color, Is Trump Keeping U.S safe? Safer? Or going Overboard Himself?, Life, painting

Well, since I’m here l’ll take you on a little tour. In the centre is Donald passing out burgers? Sometimes this image looks like a woman’s head. But everyone likes a snack, especially if you’ve been making a wall.

I was in California about a month ago and there was a lot of Mexican people working at Disney land .They were so nice,nothing terroristic there.

on the bottom is a preview of if it happens.no money,no  food, etc So a few robberies, making money takes a new twist and the world, the States will get back on track.

On my return from Disney land, immigration got me. My landed immigrant card had expired. Three days out of date.

I was lucky because the nicest man was pushing my wheelchair, the lung cancer with only 30% of my lungs left have made walking more than a block  difficult.

I ‘m from the states and get patriotic going across the border so I started singing and my pusher was singing.and we could have made a musical about the border but in lieu of recent events. I thought I should just buy a new card and leave this area ASAP.

When I was there I started coughing up blood. And the Dr. Said my cancer had spread and gone to my liver. Not good and I wasn’t happy. I

discovered it was  a 40$ Train ride to Disney Land and if you  stayed outside of the park, the hotels were $115/ night. not $300.

i had a happy time for two days, RIDING A LITTLE MOTOR Scooter, yodelling , and a little shopping for my grandchildren who I don,t know, and I have Mickey Mouse earrings and necklace.  Obviously a death deterrent.

Time to get my “go fund me account together It stopped working but time to get vigilant again and ask  for help. I know there are vitamins I should be taking and I Need some Simpson Oil. I heard this was effective but the oil I could buy from Mettrum was diluted but still cost 100$ for a little bottle.

Leave a Reply

