Musicians and Performers from the Maria Shchuka Library

11 x 14 " Watercolors with graphite or ink., Art for Sale, Art Raises your Vibrations, Jazz Music, Life, Musicians and Drawings, Musicians and painting, Original sketches drawn ar the performance, live and painted later in the studio

Thanks to the Ontario Arts Council,  for their support which enabled me to have this art exhibition at the Maria Shchuka Library as it is always an honor to display my work to the Public

Lovely things to see. Culture

wow he can really play, even 2 songs at once.

wow he can really play, even 2 songs at once.

Canada's favorite country boy, sings an writes. $1760

Canada’s favorite country boy, sings an writes. $150

caarlla said she moonlighted as a rodeo clown . Funny so do I.

caarlla said she moonlighted as a rodeo clown . Funny so do I.

Carla saw me drawing her and she asked

Carla saw me drawing her and she asked”Am I in court?”

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Ori, Canada’s newest Crooner

These are drawings I sketch during a performance and then I watercolor them the next day.

Leave a Reply

